Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
March 23, 2019
Action Center
Board Members

                                                       Aluminum Cans for Burned Children
                                                       EXECUTIVE BOARD COMMITTEE
NEOFCA                       Ed Koziol (Rome, AshtabulaCo. )
NOFF                           Scott Maynor, Lyndhurst Fire 
Local 93                       Fran Lally
Fire Chief
Cleveland                    Angelo Calvillo
Executive Director      Ben Laurendeau
Chief Surgeon
Metro Burn Unit          Anjay Khandelwal, MD, FACS, FICS
                                    Director of Comprehensive Bure care Center
Co-Director , Institute of Burn Ethics, MetroHealth Medical Center
Assistant Professor of Surgery and Bioethics, Case Western Reserve University Scool of Medicine
Founding Lifetime Trustees
                       James Andrews (deceased)
                        Richard Fratianne, M.D.
                        James McNamee
                        Robert Patton
                        David Byrnes  
NEOFCA                   NEOFCA                  
NOFF                        (Alan) Buzz Seiple        Rocky River #659
NOFF                        George Ward                 Willoughby #2291
NOFF                        Mark Gehri                     Bedford Hts #1497                

Page Last Updated: Feb 26, 2019 (17:29:50)
Aluminum Cans for Burned Children
Copyright © 2019, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

235603 hits since Jan 01, 2008

Top of Page image